In the event you no longer require a service we are providing you may cancel the product via your client area.Â
See the knowledgebase here for details on logging in: https://my.webhostingservices.co.nz/knowledgebase/123/How-To-Login-to-the-Client-Area.html
Once logged in follow the below steps:
- Go to Services and then My Services which will list your services/products currently active.
- Click View Details on the service you no longer need
- Select Management Actions and then Request Cancellation
- Complete the Account Cancellation request form
Once done the cancellation request has been received and will be processed.